Online Laughter Session May 30 2020

$10.00

Category:
Share item

Join me for 1-hour of laughter and relaxation.

You need some water, comfy clothes and some space to move around (2mX2m). A yoga mat or some cushions can be nice for the relaxation part.

The session will be held on ZOOM and you will receive an e-mail with the invitation link once your booking is completed.

The session starts on May 30 at 8am (UTC-7 San Francisco) / 11pm (UTC+8 Perth) / 5pm (UTC+2 Berlin).

I will allow 5 Minutes for everyone to join before giving a quick intro for beginners (5-10Min). The actual laughter session will be around 45 Minutes long.

YOU CAN JOIN THIS SESSION WITH YOUR PARTNER! NO NEED TO BOOK TWO SPACES IF YOU ARE USING THE SAME VC-Setup.

Please ensure to switch off all outside noises (e.g. radio, open windows, screaming kids) in order to make the experience enjoyable for everyone. Background noises can be a problem during an online session and even though participants can be muted it is my goal to hear each others laughter and therefore I use the muting tool only if it’s really necessary.